Upcoming Events

Union Hills Golf Course Tournament Schedule

2016

July 29: YMCA – 4-Person Scramble, 8:00 AM Start

Aug 5 (F) – St. Pius X all day

Aug 6 (Sat) – Mike Muckler Mem.  1:00 PM

Aug 12 (F) –NOS 8:00am

Aug 13 (Sat) – Boomers 1pm

Aug 14 (Sun) – Pond Ath 1pm

Aug 18 (Thur) – Sunshine boys 60 players

Aug 19 (F) – Comtrea 9am

Aug 20 (Sat) – Notre Dame 1:00pm

Aug 21 (Sun)- Lucasek 1:00pm

Aug 22 (M) – Falonies 11:30am

Aug 25 (Thur) – Salvation Army 9:00 am

Aug 26 (Friday) – Becky Ruth 7:30 am

Aug 26 (Friday) – Collins & Hermann Fence 1:00 pm

Aug 27 (Sat) – Detour Lounge 1:30 pm

Sept 4 (Sun) – Club House Rental 4:30

Sept 9 (F) – Alzheimers 8:30

Sept 10 (Sat) – Doc Haus 1:00 pm

Sept 11 (Sun) – Cafeteria rental 1:00 pm

Sept 12 (M) – Local 655

Sept 13 (T) – Fireman Local 73 7am

Sept 15 (Thur) – South Side Lions 12:30 pm

Sept 17 (Sat) – 688 Fall Scramble 11:00 am

Sept 20 (Tue) – Kiwanis 1:30 pm

Sept 23 (F) – Ken Weller 10:00 am

Sept 24 (Sat) – Ella Benefit 7:30 am

Sept 24 (Sat) – NHS Tournament 1:00 pm

Sept 27 (Tues) – STL Local 73 9:00 am

Sept 28 (W) – STL Local 73 9:00 am

Sept 30 (F) – Our Lady of Festus 8:30 am

Oct 1 (Sat)- Tim McGraw Windsor Schools 7:00 am

Oct 1 (Sat) – Tabacci 1:00 pm

Oct 1 (Sat) – Schmieder Club House Rental

Oct 2 (Sun) – Cafeteria Rental Dominica

Oct 7 (F) – Habitat for Humanity Pending 1:30 pm

Oct 8 (Sat) – Mobility Now 8:00 am

Oct 8 (Sat) – Paula Anderson cafeteria rental 3:00 pm

Oct 9 (Sun) – St. Rayfields 1:00 pm

Oct 15 (Sat) – CWA Local 6300 8:30 am

Oct 15  (Sat) – Crestwood Elks CH 1 pm

Oct 22 (Sat) – Dillon 8:00 am

Nov 5 (Sat)- Club House Rental

Nov 25 (F) – Day After Tournament